What are the phases of your menstrual cycle?

There are technically two phases to your menstrual cycle: your follicular phase and your luteal phase. However, we like to break this down into five phases; your menses, the follicular phase, the ovulatory phase, the early luteal phase, and the late luteal phase.

Knowing which phase you’re in, helps provide so much crucial information!

Related Posts